I have a Droid and my GF has an Eris. On the Droid, if I edit a contact, I can simply exit and the new info is saved. On the Eris, this is not the case - you have to manually tell it to save (via menu). What's worse is that if you exit to home or simply go back, you get no warning about losing saved data, and you simply lose whatever you entered... is this normal? Is there a way to turn this off or at least get a warning?