Hello Everyone, I have a Moment

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Greni, Jun 17, 2010.

1. Greni

Greni Guest

:) Hello Everyone,

I have been having nothing, but problems finding a phone that will work for me. I am a veteran with a head injury, short-term memory loss, and dexterity issues, so the iPhone did not work for me with only a touch screen. Then, I switched to the Blackberry and I could not remember where everything was nor could I identify all the icons. Now, I am in the Samsung Moment, both a Qwerty and touch screen, much better for me; icons are easily identifiable; and, it is more user-friendly.

I am having trouble syncing my Outlook Contacts, Calendar, Notes, and Tasks. Originally, I bought the GoodSync for the iPhone. Did not like it? It seems to double up contacts and not listing others. Same with the Sync2 by 4Team. I cannot even believe that company does not have live customer service. They just expect you will be okay with virtual connecting into your computer without even a live phone in introduction. that is like asking for sex without super and a movie first. I did not fly with that. I read on the forum about DejaOffice. They don't seem to be fully functional until this August; and, RoadSync seems to be a favorite to some; but, does it require a Microsoft Exchange Server?