HELP: Hit the update later button - -


Last Updated:

  1. nal13

    nal13 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I accidentally hit the update later instead of update. Now what do I have to do to update?
     

    Advertisement
  2. nal13

    nal13 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    haha.....got it.
     
  3. qancer

    qancer New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey i did the same thing too lol
    how did you get it to update? i dont feel like doing it manually
     
  4. qancer

    qancer New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do i update now OTA?
    i dont want to update manually

    hit the update later purposely though lol
    anyone figure it out?
     
  5. devolio

    devolio Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    37
    Try rebooting once or twice, turn wifi on and off, etc, and you can probably trigger it again.
     
  6. qancer

    qancer New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    ahaha i got it.
    they actually give you another notification a few minutes later :)
    the restart thing doesnt work btw i tried it before. thank goodness the RC33 allows to look for updates!
    thanks a lot though devolio
     

Share This Page

Loading...