HELP-I downloaded that new keyboard(FROYO)Support


Last Updated:

  1. bleedGreen

    bleedGreen Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    7
    I just downloaded the zip. I have FROYO. I have no FN idea how to use ASTRO. the minute i understand it I DONT!!!!!

    I know what the directions say, but how do I implement what I need to do, to get the keyboard on my D1-FROYO??


    step by step please.

    Also, is there a manual for ASTRO anywhere???? how it works what buttons are for what etc?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Xyro

    Xyro 4 8 15 16 23 42 Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    12,760
    Likes Received:
    8,895
    You don't need to use Astro.

    Is your phone rooted?
     
    bleedGreen likes this.
  3. Lock-N-Load

    Lock-N-Load Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,309
    Likes Received:
    195
    bleedGreen likes this.
  4. bleedGreen

    bleedGreen Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    7
    YEA sorry mis-READ the excerpt----NOT rooted, sux for me.

    I guess rooting is inevitable.

    thnx for response
     
  5. bleedGreen

    bleedGreen Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    7
  6. Xyro

    Xyro 4 8 15 16 23 42 Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    12,760
    Likes Received:
    8,895
    Rooting is awesome. You wouldn't regret it if you did :)
     
    bleedGreen likes this.
  7. bleedGreen

    bleedGreen Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    7
    I do believe later today (appointments all day) or tomorrow I WILL.
     

Share This Page

Loading...