• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help. I have many issues on my phone.

Im new to this phone, so bare with me and try to help me.

Okay, the pictures that I had associated with Gmail account were already in my photo gallery. WHY? And everytime I selected the images and clicked on delete, the photos would magically Unselect themselves and NOT get deleted. Ive tried over and over again but its always the same. Sometimes when I click on the menu key in photo gallery, a menu wont even pop up! Whats up with that?

Also My sister sent me a picture, and When I saved the image It didnt even save it to my photo gallery in the phone!!! So I saved the picture again, then went to photo gallery so I could set her pic as her contact photo, and her picture still was not in there. Its aggravating the crap out of me. I click save, but its not even SAVING the picture in my gallery!! Grrr!!

AND!!! I dont know if this is possible, but I have lots of pictures that I would like to save when Im cruising the internet, or just in my Facebook photos, but When I try to save the pics, I cant figure out how to save pics off the internet. Is it possible??

I really would appreciate some Feedback on how to solve these problems.
I apologize if it was too long to read for you.

Im new to this phone, so bare with me and try to help me.

Okay, the pictures that I had associated with Gmail account were already in my photo gallery. WHY? And everytime I selected the images and clicked on delete, the photos would magically Unselect themselves and NOT get deleted. Ive tried over and over again but its always the same. Sometimes when I click on the menu key in photo gallery, a menu wont even pop up! Whats up with that?