HelpSupport


Last Updated:

  1. inderjeetp2001

    inderjeetp2001 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello All,

    Just wanted to know that "Can i change the basic 4 keys on home menu or not?" If you any idea please let me know.

    Regards
     

    Advertisement
  2. goyal.sanchit

    goyal.sanchit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    304
    Likes Received:
    37
    If you are talking about the display that comes at the bottom of the screen then YES you can change "Call" "Contacts" and "Messaging" buttons but not the "Application" button.
     
    inderjeetp2001 likes this.
  3. inderjeetp2001

    inderjeetp2001 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    please let me know "how can i do this?"
     
  4. inderjeetp2001

    inderjeetp2001 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks i have got it. now i can move or shift.
     
  5. AaronRose77

    AaronRose77 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I may have found a fix (albeit a temporary one). I own a Verizon (Samsung) Fascinate and I started having USB issues after I used the Power adapter to charge the device. After several unsuccessful tries messing with the USB (connected to the PC), I went back and connected it to the power adapter once again and the problem went away... Hope this helps.
     

Share This Page

Loading...