Hero Build


Last Updated:

  1. yohn

    yohn Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you put the hero builds on your G1 without partitioning your SD Card?
     

    Advertisement
  2. noonehereyet

    noonehereyet No One... VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,121
    Likes Received:
    78

    Some of them yes but it's not recommended because the build is nearly double the size of cupcake...
     
  3. panchov

    panchov Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    speaking of the HERO build has anyone else seen that theres a easier way to load it i found a video on youtube that they made it like drop in type...dont know how to do that just wanted to see if anyone else does..:confused:
     
  4. Breakthecycle2

    Breakthecycle2 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, BUT you will have almost ZERO internal memory left. Why woudn't you want to partition your SD?
     
  5. yohn

    yohn Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 19, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have tried using paragon partition manager and it won't let me select my sd card to format/create a partition...

    any suggestions
     
  6. Breakthecycle2

    Breakthecycle2 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are you using the Paragon Express? If so, you need the full version (which is still free for 30 days) and it must 9.0.
     

Share This Page

Loading...