• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Hey what is your opinoin on reincarnation ek se? :-)

M

Member243850

It is easy ek se! :)

It is easy I say! :D

Before I was a roach coach I was a cool Stinky little Stinky doggy doggy! :)

It is a dog's world after all. :)

I welcome all wanna be Philosophers, soon to be Philosophers, Philosophers, haters, non-haters, Roaches and their Coaches, Stinky doggy doggies!!!! (I always welcome the wonderful Stinky Stinky doggy doggies!! A Roach Coach's best friend! :)) roaches and stinky dogs and have been best friends for centuries!... and SIGH.... ja... I SUPPOSE the LOSER human race too..... SIGH SIGH SIGH... and some MORE SIGH..... SIGH SIGH MUTTER MUTTER and GRUMBLE GRUMBLE stutter RAMBLE RAMBLE....grumble grumble born not so humble... and blah blah blah... and so on and so forth! :)

This is quite a cool topic to me.

Interesting to this roach coach king.

I guess everything is because I am like that I guess ek se? :D

Like what GlassesMon had for breakfast this morning.... very interesting to me!

Very interesting indeed!

Also something like this is also very interesting to me ek se:

How did he manage to use the toilet with such massive glasses?????

It is all interesting to me!

Even his creepy weirdo obsession with glasses it is all very interesting. :D

funny_picdump_19_640_34.jpg

Reincarnation may not be life changing.. (I guess? :D)... maybe it is..?.... maybe not... who knows? ;)... either way ek se... just curious about others view ir opinion on it all... hopefully you can open my trolly mind. :)

Very curious here ek se...

And curiosity killed the roach!

h79958B89

I think in my previous life I was a doggie! :)

I was a beautiful Stinky doggy!!!! :D

All dogs go to heaven bruizer!

Or is it Valhalla!?!??

Reactions: MoodyBlues
Hey Stink-a-rooney, I can't top your great post, so I'll just toss in my $0.02 worth! :D