home buttonTips


Last Updated:

  1. jgangsta

    jgangsta Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    am i the only 1 with this issue wen i double clik bring up another menu insted of takin me home
     

    Advertisement
  2. asillmon

    asillmon Active Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    3
    Double-clicking the home button should take you to the leap feature where you can see all seven of you screens....not sure what you are talking about!!!
     
  3. jgangsta

    jgangsta Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    i restarted and took out battery wen i cut the fone on it worked 2 times i pressed if left the fone on charger went to kitchen came back its doing the samthing again
     
  4. sitlet

    sitlet Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,867
    Likes Received:
    633
    I don't really understand what you are saying, your grammar doesn't help either. When you hit the home button twice, it brings up the leap feature, showing you all the home screens.
     
  5. jgangsta

    jgangsta Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    nope jus makes screen blink
     
  6. SirSlayer

    SirSlayer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    455
    Why are you double tapping. As far as I can tell you don't need to double tap. Its single tap or hold.
     
  7. jgangsta

    jgangsta Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    no its a double a single brings u to the middle screen 2 taps shows the leap//i fixed it i think its atk im installin apps 1 by 1
     
  8. SirSlayer

    SirSlayer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    455
    ROFL ...sorry, if you had read the post in my signature you would have been able to suspect that app first off....shouldn't have installed it. ;) And double tap does nothing but blink the screen for me.
     
    jgangsta likes this.
  9. jgangsta

    jgangsta Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    2
    thanks yea i know is there any good task killer// i hate all that sprint crap runing
     
  10. SirSlayer

    SirSlayer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    455
    Well my suggestion would be to Root the device then remove the apps you don't want, and don't use a task killer.

    If you did the updates though today you may not be able to root yet.
     

Share This Page

Loading...