How can I type in Arabic?Support


Last Updated:

  1. Matrix Leader

    Matrix Leader Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    22
    how to add arabic input language to my Android OS?
     

    Advertisement
  2. treb1797

    treb1797 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    7,983
    Likes Received:
    2,899
    My friend. Are you searching this site & others before starting all these threads? As alot of the questions you are asking have been answered before. Please take the time to search before starting thread after thread after thread. We are here to help & I' m not trying to be rude, but please search before threading. This makes it a more enjoyable experience for everyone & easier for those in charge. Again, not trying to be rude & congrats on your new phone, I share in your excitement.
     
  3. Matrix Leader

    Matrix Leader Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    22
    I've done a brief search and found threads unanswered or no definitive answer.

    hence I posted this to see how can I add an arabic language keyboard to the phone when I need it
     
  4. treb1797

    treb1797 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    7,983
    Likes Received:
    2,899
    Go into the google play market & search "arabic keyboard" I found 2 in there.
     
  5. treb1797

    treb1797 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    7,983
    Likes Received:
    2,899
  6. Matrix Leader

    Matrix Leader Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2012
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    22
    Ahh I just figured it out on my own, in the options when typing, there is input language, I added it from there! no need for any app
     
  7. treb1797

    treb1797 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2011
    Messages:
    7,983
    Likes Received:
    2,899
    But, if you don't like the stock keyboard you can have those as options. :thumb:
     
    Matrix Leader likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...