Last Updated: May 10,2010
You can't delete the standard SenseUI scenes, but if you rearrange them they're persistent i.e. your changes aren't lost between reboots.
It always shows a new scene that says unsaved every time there might have been changes. Why can't it save to current custom scene
Give it the same name and it'll overwrite it.
I have 4 custom scenes and only want 2.
Can anyone please tell me how to delete the ones I don't want?
Home - Menu - Settings - Personalize - Scenes. Hold down the scene you wish to delete or rename.
Separate names with a comma.