how do I reply to a tweet with MotoblurSupport


Last Updated:

  1. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    I think the title asks my question. Anyone know?
     

    Advertisement
  2. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    37 views and noone uses twitter? Wow i am kinda suprised
     
  3. Super_Six_Two

    Super_Six_Two Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    76
    No one uses blur. I use TweetDeck.
     
  4. Thornfullessrose

    Thornfullessrose Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    63
    I use and love MotoBlur, but not Twitter.
     
  5. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    Thank you for your responses.
    If I decide to disable Motoblur bc of a few of its flaws, will my facebook contacts no longer be synced?
    Also, if i remove the blur widget but dont remove the account will it still automatically sync status updates?
     
  6. Thornfullessrose

    Thornfullessrose Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    63
    yes and yes.
     
  7. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    I had to do a factory reset because Gmail decided to take a dump on me. After doing the reset Motoblur now has an option to reply to someone. Go figure.
     

Share This Page

Loading...