1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

How do you get gameshark working on gameboid


Last Updated:

  1. stoic127

    stoic127 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Now with the update on gameboid that promises gameshark, action replay, and codebreaker compatibility. It has a area to enter the code but I don't see any changes when I enter the code in. Is there a special way the codes have to be entered? Thank you
     

    Advertisement
  2. Brinkley1988

    Brinkley1988 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    5
  3. stoic127

    stoic127 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for the reply. the developer actually has upgraded the app to include a inoput for codes but from i read it doesn't seem to be working from what i have read.
     
  4. stoic127

    stoic127 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    figured it out. not all codes work for the emulator. Your best shot for working codes are those listed on gamesharks official website. for example the codes for ff tactics advance on igns website dont work but on gamesharks on websites those do.
     

Share This Page

Loading...