how to save contacts to SIM card?Support


Last Updated:

  1. nuke777

    nuke777 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    2
    even my old huwaei had this option I refuse to believe an all powerful android wouldn't have this simple option.
     

    Advertisement
  2. weasel

    weasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    23
    You'd think it would. Or at least the external SD card.
     
  3. nuke777

    nuke777 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    2
    that sux balls! I don't even know who to blame android or samsung? I guess it is sumsung fault since other android phones have this option.
     
  4. bisanu

    bisanu Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    1
    dude chill :). there is a solution to every problem. download contact2sim free app from market.
     
  5. nuke777

    nuke777 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    2
    yeh I found out about it already. I also installed the latest GALAXO with inFECT'S 2.1 theme and it has the ability to place contacts to SIM without an external prog. I have to a admit I am very impressed with the new galaxo + Dark Sense 2.1 . I am actually quite happy with my i7500 now ;)

    any other sugestions for a good kick ass theme?
     
  6. chronodekar

    chronodekar Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    14
    Ummm.... photoshop your own ? :rolleyes:

    :p

    -chronodekar
     
  7. nuke777

    nuke777 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    2
    I wish I had the skills ;)
     
  8. weasel

    weasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    23
    Must be blind. I can't figure out how to put contacts on the sim...
     
  9. nuke777

    nuke777 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    2
    if you are using the Dark Sense 2.1 theme it has the ability to put it to ur SIM. if you go to ur contacts, press on a any contact and then press menu key, u will have the option to put ur contact on to sim. Unfortunatly it gives me force close therefore I am forced to use an external prog called contact2sim.
     
    weasel likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...