htc hero problem


Last Updated:

  1. chisoxfan

    chisoxfan New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post a question about a problem I'm having with my htc hero. Can anyone direct me to the correct location?
     

    Advertisement
  2. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH VIP Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    32,920
    Likes Received:
    25,271
    I'll move the post to the right place. :)

    Welcome!
     
  3. treborcj

    treborcj Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    33
    We need more information. All I can gather is that you have a problem.

    Is this a Sprint Hero? What is the problem?
     
  4. Sixxx

    Sixxx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    18
    My issue with this whole deal is that if OP's don't know to check their subscribed threads how will they ever know where to find it? Or does it say "moved" in whatever forum they originally posted in?
     
  5. treborcj

    treborcj Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    33
    It says "Moved". You can see we have one at the bottom of the first page for the Epic phone.
     
  6. Sixxx

    Sixxx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    18
    Cool, Takes a load off my mind.
     

Share This Page

Loading...