so I was cleaning out some old back ups and dummy me I deleted the whole damn card. went back in and made my nandroid back up right away... so will I have to go and reload all the apps? will this affect my Zen root or nandroid? phone seems to work fine after reboot. other than i lost all my pics, but those are on facebook. what do i need to reload?