I need help!Support


  1. Leena Soufi

    Leena Soufi New Member

    Long story short!
    I made an option in settings that to Auto-Sync
    and I thought I'd get my contact synced
    instead I get surprised with ALL the photos and videos getting uploaded to google plus =S and I dont know about the other social media like Facebook and twitter ... but I checked them all they have nothing from my phone although they were checked ,,, the one I got to notice is Google plus! I had to disable it cause I dont want my vids and photos to be posted!

    My question is .. should I fear that I am backed up now in places like twitter and Facebook?? and my other emails!??
    The thing is, it back DELETED photos and videos too =S :eek:

    Advertisement
  2. higge

    higge Active Member

    I had a same thing when I got mine. But all I did was to unchecked the option for Google plus and it was it. Fb and twitter didn't upload anything by themselves, at least it didn't happen to me.

Share This Page