I wnt to root A57 micromaxGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. niteshkondi

    niteshkondi Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    My device is A57 micromax
    I`m stucked at after click root thn tht select device come after tht my I`cant proceed its shows push device ::-superuser below the unroot option
    and If i click unroot its reboot my device but root is not working plss help me..
     

    Advertisement
  2. akhilsnaik

    akhilsnaik Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
    man i didnt have any problems during rooting.. my phone got rebooted and it shows a superuser app.. be specific with your problem . did you followed all the things specified in all things root . :-/ ?

    join this group for clarifying your doubts. we are on facebook Micromax Ninja a57 GROUP
     
  3. sree39

    sree39 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Root Micromax A57 within 2mins without Android SDK, Java SDK and Drivers...


    ww w.youtube. com/watch?v=LMYnbnaMS2c




    Del d spaces in d URL of d video....


    njoy....
     
  4. sarthak bhave

    sarthak bhave New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have downloaded all the files and driverd but still it say that no device found when I click root to root my micromax a57
     
  5. prash121

    prash121 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have root micromax a 57 now and install beats audio .not working my phone speaker , but clear sound in headphone not take up back up help me i have search lot help me
     
  6. apro007

    apro007 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    how can I root in my a54(ninja3.5)??
    plz help me
     

Share This Page

Loading...