1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

IN homescreen main menu is not presentSupport


Last Updated:

  1. amitc50

    amitc50 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Friends,,
    I am newbie in android world, and also to here..
    I got my first android phone Micromax superfone A57 5 days ago.
    And i am following this forum that day.
    But i today something happened and my main menu is not present in my home screen dock. so i am not able got in the main menu.
    So please friends help me. i have attached a screenshot of the problem also.

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    • a57.JPG
      a57.JPG
      File size:
      29.8 KB
      Views:
      50

    Advertisement
  2. aKp1

    aKp1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    6
    Bro, Try this! I hope this works! Go to settings->applications->manage applications then switch to all tab then go below to mlabs.launcher and click it! Then see below the clear data option click it and then restart your phone!
     
    amitc50 likes this.
  3. amitc50

    amitc50 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks a lot bro you are great ...
    .
    ......
     
  4. aKp1

    aKp1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    6
    Glad to help u bro!!
     
  5. akhilsnaik

    akhilsnaik Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
    Man the default mlabs launcher Sucks.

    :-/

    Try Holo laucher . it solves all bugs of mlabs laucher and also low ram usage.
    ;)
     
  6. prabhchintan k

    prabhchintan k New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    if u do clear data then whole data will be lost then how will restore it plzz tell me
     
  7. akhilsnaik

    akhilsnaik Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    4
  8. PAWANSINGH

    PAWANSINGH New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear, What data U are talking about... I think Nothing u loose other then the Application Widgets & Application Shortcuts that will be lost.

    You can Restore them one by one again from Main Application Menu. Coincidently I had the same problem and I used thesame method to recover from the issue. Everything is working fine. (Though my finger feeling a litter bit sore !!! while dragging all those Shortcuts from Main menue to Home Screen).
     

Share This Page

Loading...