just wanna say i love the esteem familyGeneral

Last Updated:

1. blaxican25

blaxican25 Well-Known Member

Love the folks in the esteem forums every ones mature and respects each other and we have great support from the devs not to mention all are memebers making all these sweet ass themes just want everyone to know im very thankful for all your hard work and the esteem rocks :)

Ps: no homo lol. ;-)

Advertisement
  2. Gomez025

Gomez025 Well-Known Member

Comments like these keep the commnunity running to to do better. As a proud esteem user and dealer, it's an honor to serve others cus that's what we're here for!
  3. mike28

mike28 Well-Known Member

Agree 100% this a solid community and I started as a noob I'm still one but have learn a lot from you guys keep it up :thumbup:

Sent from my LG-MS910 using Tapatalk 2 Beta-6
  4. akikhia

akikhia Well-Known Member

ya i honestly saw a huge difference between esteem community and connect community :\ very unfortunate but i need those extra features
  5. yahhboy

yahhboy Well-Known Member

That's something I really like about this community, everyone shares their work with others and no one flames on the N00Bs, this community really is tight knit :cool: I don't have the esteem anymore, but I dont mind trying to contribute when I'm not busy :D
  6. esv9591

esv9591 Well-Known Member

I was on the optimus m forums (loved it) the Admire forums (it was ok) and the Attain forums (no comment) before getting this phone and I will admit, I love it here. Everyone is so helpful and willing to help answer any question no matter how stupid. And, every thread is answered as quick as possible. Gotta love the Dev and themer here. :)
  7. jtw1216

jtw1216 Well-Known Member