I just started using K9 with Gmail. In my settings area I have: Sync server deletions (checked) When I delete a msg, delete from server When I delete a msg on my phone it stays in my gmail account. When I delete a msg in my gmail account on my computer, I have to re-delete it from my phone. When I read a new msg on either my phone or computer, the other device shows the msg as unread. This is annoying. Any fix?