Keyboard Calibration


Last Updated:

  1. Killyouridols

    Killyouridols Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    7
    Seriously? Am I going Nuts? I SWEAR there used to be an option on 2.1 to Calibrate the Keyboard (a Quick brown fox....blah blah blah) but can't see it on FroYo?!

    Did I make all this up or has it moved/been Replaced? :confused: I know i can just use another keyboard, but I like my current one and rather not change.

    Any Ideas?

    KYI
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rushey

    Rushey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    15
    Settings > Language & Keyboard > Touch Input > Text Input > Calibration Tool

    HTH

    Rob
     
    Killyouridols likes this.
  3. Killyouridols

    Killyouridols Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    7
    Close...But No. Must of been Removed from SetR0M 4.0 by the Dev :(

    Better find an alternative then....

    KYI
     
  4. bigr1979

    bigr1979 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    11
    didnt know about that setting but have done on mine now cheers
     

Share This Page

Loading...