keyboard


Last Updated:

  1. vegastattooed

    vegastattooed Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to keep the key pad on the home screen? I love this phone, comming from the BB i have a lot to do. Thanks guys:D
     

    Advertisement
  2. chadmd23

    chadmd23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    57
    If you hold the MENU button, the keypad will appear.
     
  3. vegastattooed

    vegastattooed Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    dummy me i ment to ask about the dial pad From the home screen. Thanks for the info. As im typing this it seems to lag alot is there anyrhing to fix that? Thanks
     
  4. paul89

    paul89 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    84
    Im not sure I understand what you are asking, can you please explain it better?
     
  5. vegastattooed

    vegastattooed Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    i found a small icon on the bottom of the home page. I changed home pages. Im sorry for the dumb questions BB is straight foward. I have alot to learn. Thanks for the help now and in the weeks to come.
     
  6. paul89

    paul89 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    84
    which home app did you use..was it open home, I think you are talking about their little phone shortcut on the bottom left corner...I am I correct, only open has this, and you have the option to enable or disable that short cut:)
     
  7. vegastattooed

    vegastattooed Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    That must be it.Yes it does have the little phone icon. I really reall need to learn this thing.lol I hope i can ask another question here. I like to download pics and tones,don't ask me why because i don't even know.Anyway i am trying my hardest to get all my sounds in one file likewise with pics too. I downloaded andexployer,well this didnt really help.I want to be able to send pics and tones to my friends but cant find a simple wat to just text a messege and attatch the tone because they are hard to find.I keep getting sent to the ringer set up but cant send the tones,i figured the pics but not the tones. Wow i hope that made sence if not dont try to answer. lol
     
  8. paul89

    paul89 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    84
    no it really didnt make much sense because you cant put files into files...you put files into folders! by tones you mean songs? full songs? with text messaging, you can only send your ringtones. so if your trying to send a song, download ringdroid from market, create a ringtone from your mp3's or songs or whatever you want to call them, and save it. It will save it in your ringtones folder, then from there, in your attach option choose audio, then find the song you created! hope this helps!
     
  9. vegastattooed

    vegastattooed Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im sorry, yes it did help. I just want to send tones.That makes sence.Thanks,i m sorry for being thick headed at times.lol Thanks. I did'nt even smoke crack today. lol
     
  10. paul89

    paul89 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    84
    wow "today" lol well maybe its still affecting you from yesterday lmao:p
     

Share This Page

Loading...