KitKat and ringdroidSupport


Last Updated:

  1. captain_hug99

    captain_hug99 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    I wasn't sure to put this here or in the apps forum.

    Does anyone else use ringdroid to make ringtones? When I tried to use it all I get is a chime/gong tone.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rxpert83

    Rxpert83 Dr. Feelgood Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2011
    Messages:
    17,901
    Likes Received:
    13,089
    Its very common for there to be app incompatibilities when a new version of android is released.

    Were the ONLY device running this version of android. Personally, I think that's pretty cool :cool:, but at the same time... it can take developers time to get their apps updated, because their app still works fine for 99.9% of their users.
     
  3. alostpacket

    alostpacket Over Macho Grande? VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,978
    Likes Received:
    3,603
    what version of ringdroid are you using?
     
    Rxpert83 likes this.
  4. captain_hug99

    captain_hug99 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
  5. captain_hug99

    captain_hug99 Active Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    I figured it was just needing an update, I just hoped I wasn't the only one having issues.
     
  6. alostpacket

    alostpacket Over Macho Grande? VIP Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,978
    Likes Received:
    3,603

Share This Page

Loading...