Last update beautiful widget froze my clock


Last Updated:

  1. zentman

    zentman Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    I see it now has a separate skin from the weather widget but now my clock doesn't change unless I force it to. Anyone else?
     

    Advertisement
  2. ECFfighter7232

    ECFfighter7232 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    336
    Yeah it happened to me this morning it was about 30 minutes behind... I trashed the one on screen and reloaded a new one and now it works fine (if you remember when you downloaded the update it said if you run into a bug with the clock to do that and it fixes it.) So redo the one on your home screen (or wherever you have it) and youll be good to go
     
  3. Grad

    Grad Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    7
    Yep, happened to me as well. Had to reload the widget to get it working again.
     
  4. Airmaxx23

    Airmaxx23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,142
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    I've reloaded it a few times and it eventually gets stuck again.
     
  5. zentman

    zentman Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    I have reloaded it several times. No dice..
     
  6. ECFfighter7232

    ECFfighter7232 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    336
    :::shrugs::: idk, its still working fine for me. atleast it seems like he is TRYING to stay ontop of all of these bugs though.
     

Share This Page

Loading...