1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

LauncherPro Problem


Last Updated:

  1. Teh Shew

    Teh Shew New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys, I just have a slight problem with LauncherPro Beta. I accidentally set the regular home screen as the default and cannot find out how to turn on LauncherPro anymore. Any and all help would be appreciated.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH VIP Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    32,920
    Likes Received:
    25,271
    reinstall?
     
  3. G.Armour

    G.Armour You know you want to. VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4,534
    Likes Received:
    306
    Yeah, uninstall and reinstall it, that should do the trick. Welcome to the Android Forums.

    "You've got to stand for something or you'll fall for anything."
     
  4. Teh Shew

    Teh Shew New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Uninstall did not work. :(
     
  5. G.Armour

    G.Armour You know you want to. VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4,534
    Likes Received:
    306
    Ok, now reinstall it and press the home button.. it should fix your problem.
     
  6. schtip8bit

    schtip8bit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    7
    Go into your settings > applications > manage applications > (scroll down till you find launcher pro) click on launcherpro and look for the option 'launch by default' and press the clear cache.

    This should work hope it helped
     

Share This Page

Loading...