LauncherPro Stopping Unexpectly (HELP)Support


Last Updated:

  1. t1tu

    t1tu Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    The application LauncherPro (process android.process.acore) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again.

    and then there a Force Close botton, but everytime i Force Close it, the same warning pops up again, and its an endless circle and i cant do anything. I cant get to the menu to uninstal LauncherPro, I cant do anything =S

    anyone knows what to do??? :(:(:(
     

    Advertisement
  2. xepicxacidx

    xepicxacidx Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2010
    Messages:
    434
    Likes Received:
    42
    If you made a back up just restore your phone
     
  3. phlfly

    phlfly Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    read my post or you can uninstalled form market application then install it again right the way.
     
  4. skater95

    skater95 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    47
    Push wait instead, or uninstall it then re-install it
     
  5. t1tu

    t1tu Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    how will i uninstall it or go in to the market if i cant access neither the shortcus or the menu
     
  6. skater95

    skater95 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    47
    Oh, I see what your saying now. Well turn your phone off. Hold the vol down home and power buttons. This will make your phone stock. That's the only fix I can think of
     
  7. agreencbear

    agreencbear New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i held the home butten and task man. came up
     
  8. skater95

    skater95 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    47
    Try Call+Menu+Power
     
  9. Qasar

    Qasar Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    skater95 was right the first time. With your phone off Hold Down Volume, add Home, add Power. It will take a few seconds. This will reset your phone to Factory Default.
     
  10. t1tu

    t1tu Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    thankss :) i got it
     
  11. ryan250

    ryan250 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    help i have same problem on epad Zenithink ZT-180 10" Apad iPed Android 2.1 Tablet MID (a.k.a ZT180 Orphan M16) runs Android 2.1
    tried reset with pin on small side hole
    and all 3 buttons at once - nothing but wifi is still connecting
    launcherpro still stopped
    HELP

    did reboot think?
    all icons gone
    but 2 min later same problem lancherpro stopped??
    circle of force close again - again
     
  12. ryan250

    ryan250 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you want to change back, to original just go to Settings -> Applications -> Manage Applications, tap on LauncherPro, and choose "Clear Default" or simply uninstall it.

    this is the soulotion I think but how can u get to a menuapp when there is no menu??
     

Share This Page

Loading...