Lets us peek at your Screens!


Last Updated:

  1. RJM77

    RJM77 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having the same issue. Not sure if the recent OTA update borked Shoot Me for unrooted Evos.
     

    Advertisement
  2. DIESTROnG

    DIESTROnG Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    7
  3. Daft Punk

    Daft Punk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    44
    Shootme was a app that was designed for rooted phones only, some how there was a glitch that allowed it to work on unrooted stock EVO's. Since the recent OTA update it now only works for rooted phones.
     
  4. Quizshow

    Quizshow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    2
    This is the pure messenger widget. The link is posted on the previous page I think.
     
  5. ilikebond

    ilikebond Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    13
    Grr. :cool:

    OK, so is there any other way to get screen captures? (Preferably an App?)
     
  6. GdgtGrrrl

    GdgtGrrrl New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    is this a root method. I do not have a rooted Evo but i want the screen shots.
     
  7. Daft Punk

    Daft Punk Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    44

    NO, there is a way via PC link up but no app.
     
  8. Zameus

    Zameus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    17
    v01rider likes this.
  9. v01rider

    v01rider Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    169
    with the latest launcher pro update

    [​IMG]
     
  10. justs

    justs Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    What battery monitor is that? Is that really Chrome for Android or just an icon?
     
  11. justs

    justs Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    What battery monitor is that?
     
  12. v01rider

    v01rider Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    169
    justs likes this.
  13. v01rider

    v01rider Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    169
    battery droid


    not really chrome, just an icon over the stock browser.
    chrome
     
    justs likes this.
  14. v01rider

    v01rider Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    169
    wow, who died and made you forum god :confused: :( :rolleyes: :mad:

    if the mods or admins see a need for something like this, they will post about it. otherwise, get over yourself and enjoy the screenshots.
     
  15. jimcraig

    jimcraig Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    9
    whatever man. its been posted several times in the past 25 pages. Im not the 1st to say it. But I know many wont bother to read all the posts on this page, let alone the last 25. so you get over yourself ;)

    noticed I said please to begin it?
     
  16. justs

    justs Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    6
    How did you get the battery percentage in the power widget?
     
  17. Zameus

    Zameus Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    17
    justs likes this.
  18. effluent

    effluent Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    45
     
  19. InstantKarma

    InstantKarma Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Likes Received:
    146
    Wrong. It's annoying. As hell.
     
  20. pwnst*r

    pwnst*r Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    206
    ^This. It takes a second to edit out the pics. Don't be so ****ing lazy.
     
    SilHero, awrnsmn, ballr4lyf and 3 others like this.
  21. ilikebond

    ilikebond Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    13
    If its not too much trouble do you mind posting instructions or a link to a guide? Thx!
     
  22. v01rider

    v01rider Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    169
    we all have scroll wheels on our mice....use em. its really no big deal. i dunno why you guys are getting your panties in your camel toes :rolleyes:
     
  23. pwnst*r

    pwnst*r Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    206
    That scroll wheel is also attached to a mouse to allow you to highlight and remove screenshots already posted. This thread would probably be half the size it is now. As it is, it's getting difficult to spot what is actually a new screenshot without looking at every single post.

    This must be your first time in a screenshots thread. A mod enforced "do not quote screens" is commonplace.

    It's pretty simple, simpleton.
     
    awrnsmn and jimcraig like this.
  24. InstantKarma

    InstantKarma Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Likes Received:
    146
    And we all have the ability to click and hit delete for the four to six images that are irrelevant to the question.
     
    jimcraig likes this.
  25. EasyEEE

    EasyEEE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    466
    Likes Received:
    176

    I think at one point I had WB and WB Elite installed at the same time. Wouldn't think that would have anything to do with it. I'm running 2.3.234.
     

Share This Page

Loading...