Lg Esteem JellyBam

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eversleyd

eversleyd Well-Known Member

WARNING: Flash at your OWN RISK!!!!! ZVD ONLY!!!! Remember please do a backup [ no paid apps pure stock and modded apps by me
    new update someone wanted more jelly bean like feel it is comes with a Jelly Bean transition animations in the framework snappy rom fast updated kernel from drifta the greatest and his lg boot logo

Rom Includes: wifi calling super video player Lg new 3d launcher with themes different radios LG facebook Lg Twitter and stuff you have to discover let me know whats good. Credits Ldrifta PG Fuzzy Mr.pnut blaxic ShinySide
    for there hard work and I forgot others creds to you without you guys we won't have cool roms thanks ldrifta donate to this guy here is the new link and enjoy happy holidays!!!!!

If you appreciate hit the thanks button I am still learning from these great minds in this forum hit the button if like more stuff will come thank you guys in androidforums and the Esteem Family for all the great teachings and word of advice
    Tell Me your input guys
    like my work donate
    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=UBQXNKM7N2G4J

Attached Files:

Advertisement
    :
  2. StarScream2109

StarScream2109 Well-Known Member Developer

Thread moved to "all things root" section
    Thanks for understanding :)
    mrpnut, jvillejoe and eversleyd like this.
  3. boricua8129

boricua8129 Well-Known Member

this work on the lg esteem
  4. ShinySide

ShinySide Disabled

5. mike28

mike28 Well-Known Member

Any screen shots are you trying shinny?
  6. n4zty

n4zty Well-Known Member

is this a theme or an actual rom? beacause if u claim this to be a rom it would mean you built the kernel yourself and added all the mods and tweaks to it and if this rom was taken from another source then u cant call it your rom would have to be just called a theme.