little help with blur and launcherproSupport


Last Updated:

  1. mach1man

    mach1man Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    857
    Likes Received:
    68
    OK so Im coming from the HTC incredible which I had Launcherpro plus on. I installed it on the X and I cant seem to get it not to be default. I'm using home switcher and have blur set as default but when i hit the home button it goes to launcherpro. Any help.
     

    Advertisement
  2. ucla2042

    ucla2042 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    i have the same problem
     
  3. ucla2042

    ucla2042 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    anyone? i have launcher pro installed, but i dont want it to be the default launcher. i am using home launcher app, and have the stock motorola blur as teh default browser, however every time push the home button it always starts up laucher pro? wtf!!??
     

Share This Page

Loading...