lockbolt proSupport


Last Updated:

  1. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    finally.........................this app is working :D:D:D

    its alot better than the standard lock screen

    had it and uninstalled it so many times due to alot of bugs

    try it....u might like it
     

    Advertisement
  2. knudsen81

    knudsen81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    38

    yes it's works great but the name is lockbot pro, it's works also great on the x10 mini :D
     
  3. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    thats the one lol
     
  4. knudsen81

    knudsen81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    38
    lol but the best is the themes and the way to unlock the phone
     
  5. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    yea...i have had it before but loads of bugs in it like sometimes you unlocked that one then the stock one, or sometimes it would not lock at all

    seems all sorted out now
     
  6. knudsen81

    knudsen81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    38

    Nice i have not had it enable in a long time but updated it so will try to use it now and see :D
     
  7. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    just goto iron out 1 more thing before i am happy...

    when i get a text message it pops up with the text window and i have to click VIEW to view it.

    dont want it to pop up at all but i am sure there will b a setting somewhere for it...still learning the android platform
     
  8. Bexy

    Bexy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    50
    Might give it ago again in that case. I had it installed before but, had problems :(. Will give it a whirl again :).
     
  9. mcjeffreys

    mcjeffreys Active Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    I installed this but cannot get it to lock when I hit the power button?
     
  10. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    strange..mine works ok

    What version of lockbot you got and also handset details / FW etc
     
  11. Hussain

    Hussain New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    it doesnt work with either, I have lockbot pro version 1.13.3, im running rooted X10i with R2BA023 firmware.
     
  12. knudsen81

    knudsen81 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    38
    then you install it open it press menu and then configure and see if the enable lockbot is tricked.

    Then i have my hero somebody have downloaded it and say it's not working but thats was because lockbot has showed the theme with hero lockscreen
     
  13. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    i have the 020 version but not rooted running 1.13.0...and it works
     
  14. mcjeffreys

    mcjeffreys Active Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Not sure what version it was but I got it from the market. Phone is an x10 with fw 20.
     
  15. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    goto menu > lockbot pro and goto config page

    its at the bottom
     
  16. FitzysX10

    FitzysX10 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    I liked it, but I had to un-install as my notifications bar stopped working sometimes, i.e. I couldn't drag it down to access whatever the notification was about.
     
  17. dibberly

    dibberly Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    15
    i had that but when i pressed the middle button...it worked
     
  18. Crash27

    Crash27 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Likes Received:
    42
    I gave up on it, I tried both the free version and paid Pro version and I cannot get it to load
    for me, I tried everything under config, I tried different playlists, but it just keeps giving me my default unlock screen. For some reason it just won't work.
     
  19. FitzysX10

    FitzysX10 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Mate, I think I know what you are talking about now. Here's how I did it.

    Click on the theme you want and hit preview. Then when it is previewed hit the menu (left bottom hard key) and you will see an unlocked symbol, click on that and then you have activated that theme.

    See how you go.

    Cheers
     
  20. FitzysX10

    FitzysX10 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay, cheers, I will try again, but I am pretty sure I tried everything previously.
     
  21. Hussain

    Hussain New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried that still not working with me, but sometimes it work after the original key lock as second key lock.

    help please
     

Share This Page

Loading...