m.flash.com


Last Updated:

  1. vblick

    vblick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    7
    Can you access this page after downloading adobe showcase from the market place? My brower closes whenever I visit this site.

    Can anyone list some true flash sites that only work with android 2.2 and not the flash light that came with 2.1?

    I already did a hard reset so i'm not sure why this page isn't loaded...thoughts???
     

    Advertisement
    rocksthaman likes this.
  2. techniqx

    techniqx Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    I too have the same problem.
     
  3. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    57,604
    Likes Received:
    70,188
    Pick an episode - Flash lite wouldn't get past the commercial. With Flash, once it starts playing, zoom out so you can see whole screen, then long press the episode - also with full Flash you get a little tool towards the upper left that lets you launch the vid in its own window.

    Babylon 5 Full Episodes from The WB - Watch Free Babylon 5 Online on SlashControl

    Don't know what to tell you about the Adobe app - or its actual purpose - seems to work fine just visiting the site.

    If Bab 5 plays, suggest you uninstall that app, then clear your browser cache (in its settings) and then play around again.
     
    uniquenameEVO likes this.
  4. One Beast

    One Beast Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    75

    You and that BAB 5 your gonna make me watch a couple episodes

    And my m.flash.com works for me
     
    EarlyMon likes this.
  5. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    57,604
    Likes Received:
    70,188
    bump for new forum member having some issue with this site
     
  6. mviton

    mviton New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    im having issues with all flash sites.
     
  7. uniquenameEVO

    uniquenameEVO Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    649
    Likes Received:
    103
  8. vblick

    vblick Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    7
    I had to do a hard reset (this is my second time)...this time i downloaded and paid for my backup pro ($5) and let me tell you...this program is awesome. saves all my apps, txts, phone settings, and contacts. now i'm not scared to do a hard reset.

    anyway - flash is working fine now.
     
    EarlyMon likes this.
  9. techniqx

    techniqx Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    I had to revert back to 2.1, uninstall adobe flash from apps then update back to 2.2...... it somehow worked!!!!
     
  10. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    57,604
    Likes Received:
    70,188
  11. exBBuser

    exBBuser Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    921
    Likes Received:
    123
    Its working for me.
     
  12. vgsantiago

    vgsantiago Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    21
    site is good for me, haven't had to perform a hard reset yet for any of the reported bugs caused by Froyo (need a emocon for fingers crossed)
     
  13. EarlyMon

    EarlyMon The PearlyMon Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    57,604
    Likes Received:
    70,188
    [​IMG]
     
  14. vgsantiago

    vgsantiago Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    21
    EarlyMon likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...