Main screen bottom bar iconsSupport

Last Updated: 2014-06-20 15:55:47
  1. arejaywill

arejaywill New Member

I have lost the phone and contact icon's from the bottom bar on the home screens. does anyone know how to get them back on there please.

Advertisement
  2. sbnaul

sbnaul Well-Known Member

go to menu > press the button to the left of our center button > edit...
    nw drag all that u want to the lower bar...
  3. Kurbo

Kurbo New Member

It's my first time using this smartphone. Could you please tell me how i can delete messages i have already read? does this phone has a reminder and how can i set it please?
  4. lambtonwyrm

lambtonwyrm New Member

This has happened to me today as well.
    Whenever I try this fix the bottom bar is replaced by a Remove option.
  5. lambtonwyrm

lambtonwyrm New Member

Now sorted. Thanks
  6. pujitjuneja

pujitjuneja Well-Known Member

Long press on a message in the messages menu or in the threaded view and a list of actions will appear, select delete thread/ delete messages :)
    Reminders can be set by going to the calender and select any date and then the time for which you want your reminder and set it ;)
  7. Maxam1996

Maxam1996 New Member

1. Go to applications screen.
    2. Press menu button (left of center button, bottom of your phone).
    3. Edit.
    4. Press icon you want for around 2 seconds and drag it to the bottom bar.
    Voila!
    NJtoTX likes this.
  8. pinkpetal15

pinkpetal15 New Member

Main screen bottom bar icons
    I have lost the phone and contact icon's from the bottom bar on the home screens. does anyone know how to get them back on there please.

my problem is not sorted out yet...pls help...i cant get back contact icon in bottom bar as previous and if try to 'EDit" it,i see a trash(remove) icon in bottom bar...
  9. Daniel7

Daniel7 New Member

10. ppolo99

ppolo99 New Member