Manual Install of 1.6?


Last Updated:

  1. yasseford

    yasseford Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to install 1.6 without OTA? Amazingly, I can't find an answer with Google. I did it with 1.5 with my G1 back in the day, so I'm assuming it is possible. Just can't find any way how.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Nu11u5

    Nu11u5 Well-Known Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    263
    Likes Received:
    234
  3. bjs2000008

    bjs2000008 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    6
    which one? because one of them is 1.5
     
  4. slmar123

    slmar123 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    21

Share This Page

Loading...