market apps no longer missingGeneral


Last Updated:

  1. whitewallman

    whitewallman Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    62
    Hello,
    This is probably a moot point due to the impending official 2.1, but I noticed those missing market apps are now available in the market. I'm using v3 by the way.
     

    Advertisement
    mc48 likes this.
  2. mc48

    mc48 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2010
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    36
    not moot at all. To me that is the best indication that I have heard so far that the 2.1 OTA is coming very soon. Thanks!
     
  3. omfgwtflawl

    omfgwtflawl Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    6
    I saw Skype on the market last night, never saw it before then.



    Sent from my Eris using Tapatalk
     
  4. bberryhill0

    bberryhill0 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    2,607
    Likes Received:
    411
    They aren't showing for leak 1.
     
  5. mseliga

    mseliga Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    5
    Can confirm this as well, running leak 3.
     
  6. Natas

    Natas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    13
    FINALLY got my Fios DVR application back
     
  7. Bishop

    Bishop Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    15
    Tight!!!!!
    Btw, what's Fios DVR about?

    I noticed the Apps too, but didn't think nothing of it. Makes sense now though.
     

Share This Page

Loading...