market takeing forever


Last Updated:

  1. Joewoowoo

    Joewoowoo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    7
    Market taking forever to load , its driving me nuts. anyoine else getting this ?
     

    Advertisement
  2. allanlaw

    allanlaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    437
    Likes Received:
    31
    Yup.
     
  3. ricksievers

    ricksievers Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    411
    Likes Received:
    20
    Here too. most likely because of friggin froyo
     
  4. bleedGreen

    bleedGreen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    7
  5. gwwjpd

    gwwjpd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    18
    Have you tried clearing the cache?

    Go into Setting - Applications - Manage applications - All - Market - Clear cache and data.

    Now when you go back into the Market, you will need to agree to the Terms of Service again. It may take a little longer to load the first time, but should be faster after that.
     
  6. nader2013

    nader2013 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    21
    Yes, me too. Clearing the data and cache does nothing.
     
  7. Joewoowoo

    Joewoowoo Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    7
    x2
     

Share This Page

Loading...