<MARKET>Update All Froyo featureSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Wooby

    Wooby Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    17
    How can I stop a program from updating using the update all feature. I basically don't want Google voice to update, but I do want to use the update all feature for the rest of the apps.
     

    Advertisement
  2. killadanny

    killadanny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    102
    Select the app from the market and Uncheck Update Automatically
     
    necosino likes this.
  3. DROIDdidME

    DROIDdidME Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    11
    Where do you find the update all feature? I can't find it :/

    Maybe I'm blind!
     
  4. crazyg0od33

    crazyg0od33 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Messages:
    391
    Likes Received:
    28
    just a ?, I have seen the update all feature, but i was under the impression that froyo market app listed search results as I type, like in itunes?
    Mine doesnt do this
     
  5. Bug Splat

    Bug Splat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    34
    Open Market/Menu/Downloads/Update all ;)
     
    DROIDdidME likes this.
  6. DROIDdidME

    DROIDdidME Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    11
    Just did this and still don't see it...I'm assuming you only see it when you have a lot of apps that need updating?
     
  7. Bug Splat

    Bug Splat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    34
    That must be it. Hard to miss, its the only big button on the screen. I have 2 updates that are in my account.

    I don't use the Market app much. I like Appbrain much more.
     
    DROIDdidME likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...