MLB At Bat 2010


Last Updated:

  1. tmette

    tmette Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Since I'm a huge baseball nut, I've used this app quite a bit. I did the manual Froyo push to my phone and now I can't find it in the Market. :(

    Is anyone else experiencing this? I need to continue to see how bad the Cubs are doing.
     

    Advertisement
  2. imbozzy

    imbozzy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just look over the hill and you can see the Cubs lose. On a serious note, I don't have Froyo yet, so I couldn't tell you.
     
  3. dja1980

    dja1980 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    3
    I wonder if you need to perform a Market Hack for this. That's what I needed to find my paid apps using JRummy's Lithium Mod ROM.

    PS... I was very excited to follow the Cubs with this app at the beginning of the season. Now, I'm beginning to think that jinxed them by purchasing it... not much fun to listen to these days :(
     
  4. tmette

    tmette Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    What is the Market Hack?
     
  5. smfoley1

    smfoley1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    12
    I had MLB 2010 insatlled with 2.1
    I just forced 2.2 and MLB 2010 is still working fine.
    Did you have it installed on 2.1?
     
  6. dja1980

    dja1980 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    3
  7. monsterenergy22

    monsterenergy22 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2009
    Messages:
    496
    Likes Received:
    53
    I have always had it backed up with Titanium Backup, so I haven't run into this problem yet.
     

Share This Page

Loading...