Mobile Network widgetTips


Last Updated:

  1. erikivy

    erikivy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    37
    Sense has a neat little widget to toggle 3G service on and off. You can see it here in the upper left corner.

    [​IMG]

    The problem is that I've grown quite accustomed to ADW.Launcher and Sense widgets aren't available in ADW. I've searched the market for some sort of 3G toggle, but can't seem to find anything at all. Does anyone know one that works outside of Sense?

    Thanks!
     

    Advertisement
  2. onilink

    onilink Active Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    2
    this is unrelated but how did you get the battery life number to show in the top bar?
     
  3. erikivy

    erikivy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    37
  4. ScorpDX

    ScorpDX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,642
    Likes Received:
    375
  5. erikivy

    erikivy Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    37
  6. ScorpDX

    ScorpDX Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,642
    Likes Received:
    375
    That's the only one I know of. Maybe mention it to the dev's on the xda board. Someone got a 4g widget made awhile back by asking...
     

Share This Page

Loading...