Mobile numberSupport


Last Updated:

  1. MANSON8872

    MANSON8872 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    HOW DO I GET THE TEMPORARY NUMBER GIVEN TO ME BY T-MOB FROM MY X10. I JOINED T-MOB WITH MY OWN NUMBER BUT THIS NUMBER WILL NOT DISPLAY IN THE STATUS. :mad:. ANY HELP?

    MARTY
     

    Advertisement
  2. CuBz

    CuBz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,654
    Likes Received:
    230
    Can you explain with more detail and less caps, as I don't understand what you want help with
     
  3. MrWomble

    MrWomble Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    774
    Likes Received:
    51
    If you've ported your number in - which it sounds like - the temporary number will display until your number port is complete - which t-mob should have advised how long - usually up to 7 days
     
  4. ChudleyOne

    ChudleyOne Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    11
    If you're asking to get the phone number currently in your phone, look under: Settings - About Phone - Status - My phone number.
     
  5. rosered

    rosered VIP Member VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    2,129
    Likes Received:
    317
    Don't know if this is what you need, but if you put your sim in an old SE or Samsung phone you can edit the number on the sim and then that number should show up in your new X10.
     
  6. voodoomike

    voodoomike Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    There's another thread that covers this. Check my posts to find it.
     
  7. CuBz

    CuBz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,654
    Likes Received:
    230

Share This Page

Loading...