Moving apps from Moto Droid to Epic???Support


Last Updated:

  1. 5Strong

    5Strong Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    4
    What do you suggest I do to move my apps over from my Droid to the Epic? Astro?

    Thanks for the help.
     

    Advertisement
  2. 5Strong

    5Strong Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    4
    ...move your apps from your old Android device to the Epic?

    What is the easiest way to do this?
     
  3. jayefef

    jayefef Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    77
    App Brain. sign up online and DL from the market.

    It syncs like it does gmail. Its very hassle-free
     
    Nucleartx likes this.
  4. keenan6

    keenan6 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    2
  5. TheAndroidWorks

    TheAndroidWorks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    27
    MyBackup is pretty good as well...
     
  6. th3j3ster

    th3j3ster Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    1
    I hear titanium backup is pretty good, but you need to root your phone to use it. Haven't tried it myself yet.
     

Share This Page

Loading...