1. Introducing Channels - a new way to chat with other Android users!
    Dismiss Notice

My MMX A70 is not booting.....


Last Updated:

  1. 111hemant111

    111hemant111 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    My MMX a70 is 2 months old and rooted it about a month ago. Today i tried to flash hybrid v3 (Gautam aggarwal) on it and successfully installed it, but ADW launcher was default launcher in it without any stock one. Wanting to install Go Launcher, i uninstalled ADW and now my phone is not booting, it is staying on that blue colour android logo of hybrid v3.....what to do now...??? can anyone plz help....
     

    Advertisement
  2. sunil90

    sunil90 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    47
    Download this
    LifeSaver.zip
    Put it in ur SD card using reader or something
    Put the Sd card in ur phone
    Reboot to recovery
    Flash it (Install ZIP)
    Reboot

    It should work, if it doesnt restore a cwm backup
    Goodluck
     
    111hemant111 likes this.
  3. 111hemant111

    111hemant111 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    thank you very much, i am able to turn it on, but i am getting only a black screen with status bar on the top, so what to do now ??? :/
     
  4. samrox144

    samrox144 Disabled

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,148
    Likes Received:
    274
    wipe everything and just re flash the rom .
     
    111hemant111 likes this.
  5. sunil90

    sunil90 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2011
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    47
    try flashing this now, it might fix it..
    try.zip

    else restore a cwm backup
     
    111hemant111 likes this.
  6. 111hemant111

    111hemant111 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea its working now :) thank you very much....!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  7. cool.gautam

    cool.gautam Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    723
    Likes Received:
    147
    There is just only 1 launcher in h3 that is adw by default....if you want to switvch to go launcher, first install go launcher and then uninstall adw because as h3 ( hybrid 3 ) had 1 launcher u uninstalled it therefore no laauncher :p
     
  8. playboy6525425

    playboy6525425 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    same thing has happened with me............ :(

    but to flash it ... how do u put it in revcovery mod......?????????

    please help help!!!!!!


    i put it in recover mod through rom manager but now there is just black screen .............. how do i put it in recovery mod.........?????????/



    please help
     
  9. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,800
    Likes Received:
    526

Share This Page

Loading...