• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

need help with android and the apps

thedude75

Lurker
May 20, 2016
hi all
I'm new to android and I hope that you can help me to run android as expected.
I bought a S7 due to the water resistance and the memory card slot

but I see a few problems compared tomy old iphones.
let'S explain

- I installed apple music, so far so good. downloaded the musci, music is running, no problem, but it is only playing one single song and that stopping and I have to start the next. that is stupid and how can I change this?
- I want to use the S7 in my car, so I plugged in the usb cable. and I got the message, that I can't listen to the music via usb cable due to the music rights. That is already stange cause apple music is an official and, so it would not be against any rights. So I started audible. the same problem. No support via cable. Am I doing something wrong or is this really that stupid?
- Airplay: I'm used to apple airplay and I have never thought about that this or something simila is not a standard. I have a Bose sound touch and would like to stream via wifi the apple music to this device. how can I do this, as there is no nativ solution, which apps do I need?

thanks for your help
the dude

hi all
I'm new to android and I hope that you can help me to run android as expected.
I bought a S7 due to the water resistance and the memory card slot

but I see a few problems compared tomy old iphones.
let'S explain

- I installed apple music, so far so good. downloaded the musci, music is running, no problem, but it is only playing one single song and that stopping and I have to start the next. that is stupid and how can I change this?