Need help with taking screenshots of phone.Support


Last Updated:

  1. kriemhilde00

    kriemhilde00 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3

    Advertisement
  2. lgldrgdlr

    lgldrgdlr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    192
  3. kriemhilde00

    kriemhilde00 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    yeah. It's still not working. Even with that code added, deleted. Same thing going on.
     
  4. lgldrgdlr

    lgldrgdlr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    192
    May be a pain, but I would install everything, java , htc sync maybe the sdk, reinstall and try again. Don't dl that developer java. Just get the most current java release for your system. I'm not using the developer java and it's just fine. Go by what I posted, many have had success with it.



    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  5. kriemhilde00

    kriemhilde00 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Okay I'm going to uninstall and reinstall all the Java things. Could it be because I use Windows 7 64 bit and installing things in Program Files (x86) could be messing up file paths or something?

    EDIT: Also meant to say, I reinstalled the Android SDK thing and opened the .bat file through the command prompt, and I just got the error that was flashing before on there still.
     
  6. kriemhilde00

    kriemhilde00 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Reinstalled everything. Same deal.
     
  7. kriemhilde00

    kriemhilde00 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    3
    Figured it out.

    It just couldn't find Java for some reason, so I found it for them. Also, there was a different Error with Loading Preferences, but I fixed that by tweaking the code like the original tutorial I found said to do.

    [​IMG]
     
  8. waynester

    waynester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    65

Share This Page

Loading...