Need help!


Last Updated:

  1. Virat24

    Virat24 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi! I have micromax a60 (2.1) i wanna upgrade its version how can i do it?!
     

    Advertisement
  2. mikedt

    mikedt 你好 Guide

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    18,637
    Likes Received:
    9,163
    Do you know if the manufacturer has released updated software for your device? I believe Micromax is an Indian company.
     
    Virat24 likes this.
  3. Virat24

    Virat24 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Lots of thanks mate to reply. I don't think that they had released anything like that can't I update it manually like on Pc's windows changing ?
     
  4. chanchan05

    chanchan05 The Doctor Guide

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2011
    Messages:
    14,128
    Likes Received:
    4,059
    Nope you can't update like Windows. Windows can be installed on any PC. On phones its different. The update must be specifically made for your phone. A Samsung Galaxy SIII update won't work for an SII for example. Heck an update for a US version Galaxy SIII won't work for an international SIII. It should be model specific.
     
    Virat24 likes this.
  5. Virat24

    Virat24 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ohk! I got it mobs are of different hardwares as the dna of humans thanks for helping :)
     
  6. Virat24

    Virat24 New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Usb not working when i connect it to pc via usb it keeps turning on off.
     

Share This Page

Loading...