• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help New User Few Questions for the Huawei Ascend

I am Fairly new to this I Rooted My phone Recently and was wanting to know what I can do to get my Phone to Run Faster and the Battery to Stay Charged Longer. I was Also Wanting to know if Anyone could tell me the Best Apps to Download for it to chang the Looks of the Theme. Sorry for the Questions Just wanting alittle inside help on this.

::soils himself in fear of upsetting droid-demi-gods::

I'm far from a god, but I speak for a few of the other Ascend users here who spent some time going through here to help people, getting distracted by duplicates can sometimes be frustrating especially when we just get done answering pretty much an identical question. There are a few pages of threads here in the Huawei Ascend section, and most questions have already been asked and answerted. Mostly on page 1 and 2. You will quickly find your answers with little to almost no effort.

Reactions: KOLIO
Upvote 0
I think this....
The answers to most of your questions can be found HERE.

was a bit better and nicer than this...
I really hate to be this way, but it seems a lot of new people are coming here and making threads with question that have been answered many of times already....duplicate threads drive us crazy...please read the other threads before making new ones as you will find your answers without having to make a new thread

just saying....

We all are here to learn and to help and if you would have pushed him in the right direction it would have helped...

its like kids...

you teach them how to walk you don't tell them "well i've done this before and i've shown other kids to do this so figure it out yourself"

bad analogy? maybe. but still

sorry if I come across as a d-bag im not trying to be

Reactions: KOLIO
Upvote 0