Newbie!

1. desirebravo

desirebravo Member

Hi all, i'm new to PHANDROID and hope i can become part of the community.
    My name is MAT, full name Matloob, i'm always trying to repair things even when they are working:D but most of the time the item gets binned!

Please,please,please i have (honestly) repaired things to there working glory, only sometimes though.

I have recently purchased a HTC DESIRE (bravo) and ever since, i have been googling about it. I have upto now modded it i.e:
    S-FF>>ROOTED>>etc.

Does anyone know of a link for the BLUEGLASS THEMED COMPLETE ROM, i have come accross it but all i get are broken links or file download managers what do bl--dy nothing!

So here's hoping someone can send or direct me to a working download link!

Cheers MAT;)

Advertisement
    :
  2. LilBit

LilBit Well-Known Member Contributor

3. Digital Controller

Digital Controller The Real Bass Creator Guide

Hey Mat thanks for joining up! Hopefully we can help you with any issues you are having with your device. The link that lilbit provided should help you out.

If not feel free to get into contact with us as we are always willing to help :)
  4. eyebeam

eyebeam Well-Known Member

Hello Mat. :ciao: Good to have you here at Android Forums.

I had a quick look around, and didn't find a working link for the Blueglass ROM for the Desire/Bravo either. Sorry. :( But I'd suggest you ask about it in the "All Things Root" area in the forum that LilBit linked. Maybe the folks that know that phone best can help you out.

Best of luck, and I hope you'll enjoy your time here at AF. :thumb:

- eyebeam
  5. desirebravo

desirebravo Member

Thanks guys, i have searched for the offending "BLUEGLASS THEMED RUNNEY ROM"
    got the links, but as i said links broken or fl dload managers and still you get nothing!

I also tried and installed the blueglass theme by APAQUETTE420 and AMRESH (as per instructions) onto my runney v4 but there is nothing different!