news and weather on aloysius...


Last Updated:

  1. pacedrum69

    pacedrum69 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    4
    After flashing to snow...it doesn't work .any reason why ?
     

    Advertisement
  2. cableguynoe

    cableguynoe Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,030
    Likes Received:
    264
    If you're refering to the Genie Widget, it's not working for anyone
     
  3. MJL

    MJL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    27
    Hmm...works for me on v11. I wonder what changed with snow that made it not work. I love that widget.
     
  4. Dabluest

    Dabluest Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    5
    Yeah, stopped working here on EvilEris 3.0 too.

    *Edit* A quick search online confirms it's currently down for everyone.
     
  5. andrizoid

    andrizoid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    2,266
    Likes Received:
    357
    not working on White Widow either, thought i messed something up, glad to know its just the app itself
     
  6. MJL

    MJL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    27
    yeah mine just quit too...sucks...hope its not like swype and the trial period is up and its just their server being down or something.
     
  7. raphifix

    raphifix Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    11
    Mine wasn't working earlier today (xtrROM) but it came back about 5 hours ago for no reason.
     
  8. namu1107

    namu1107 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    6
    On Aloysius snow every time I booted different HTC widgets would disappear and rearrange themselves.. it was weird
     
  9. MJL

    MJL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    27
    Mine is back now, thank god.

    Only time I ever had HTC widgets disappear was the first time loading evil eris, and a reboot brought them back. Sometimes I see a reflash is needed because the wipe doesnt go too well.
     

Share This Page

Loading...