No 3G!!!General


Last Updated:

  1. BobMarley

    BobMarley New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    What a let down..
    Yeah, it's ugly too.

    I really want one, I guess it's back to figuring out what options I have with an iPhone.
     

    Advertisement
  2. Phases

    Phases Community Manager Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    8,499
    Likes Received:
    18,874
    What do you mean, no 3G? They clearly said it will work best on their 3G networks, and recommend it.
     
  3. Huey Freeman

    Huey Freeman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    1
    lol.. reading helps.
     
  4. BobMarley

    BobMarley New Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    drrrrr...
    Okay, I guess I skimmed over that one, I even searched on the page for "3g".
     
  5. Phases

    Phases Community Manager Administrator

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    8,499
    Likes Received:
    18,874
    Also has wifi.
     
  6. Huey Freeman

    Huey Freeman Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    1
    Man, I need this thing in my life.. I've been searching for months for a phone that wasn't the iPhone to replace my sidekick and Dash. Tmo has had suck phones for quite sometime and I was thinking about leaving. But not now lol.

    Awesome customer service and now, FINALLY, an awesome phone..
     

Share This Page

Loading...