No MemorySupport


Last Updated:

  1. pr0blumz

    pr0blumz Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have 12.82GB available on my internal SD card but my internal phone memory is 0.00B. How can I fix this? Thanks
     

    Advertisement
  2. Rhiannon224

    Rhiannon224 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    15
    Is the phone stock or have you rooted and done any lag fixes?
     
  3. pr0blumz

    pr0blumz Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Rooted with lag fix.
     
  4. Rhiannon224

    Rhiannon224 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    15
    Which lag fix did you use?
     
  5. pr0virus

    pr0virus Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ive noticed alot of these lag fixes fail to mention the downside at all
     
  6. pr0blumz

    pr0blumz Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
  7. Rhiannon224

    Rhiannon224 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    15
    Read XDA forums, this is a very comprehensive discussion by the developers of these fixes. I have been using them with no problems. However, some of the custom ROMS conlict with the lagfix's depending on which version you are running.
    [Lag Fix] The NEW Lagfix Thread! (IT WORKS) - xda-developers.
    I don't know where you read about the lagix's but the developers do list the risks of using them. I hope this helps.
    You can always flash back to stock using Odin and start over.
    [STOCK ROM] Odin3 One-Click Downloader and Drivers - xda-developers
    I hope this helps.
     
  8. pr0blumz

    pr0blumz Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was finally able to do a factory reset. Thanks for the comments
     

Share This Page

Loading...